Latest Products http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in Latest Products 16-10-06 en-us http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in Wire Mesh http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/wire-mesh.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Mesh is also known as Screen. We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying the best quality Wire Mesh. Our huge assortment of precision engineered Wire Mesh is inclusive of Spring Steel Wire Mesh, Nylon Wire Mesh, Welded Wire Mesh, Paper Mill Wire Mesh, Crimped Wire Mesh, Expanded Wire Mesh, Vibrating Screen Wire Mesh, Mosquito Wire Mesh etc. Spring Steel Wire Mesh http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/spring-steel-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us highly durable Spring Steel Wire Mesh. Our Spring Steel Wire Mesh is precisely designed by the skilled engineers using premium metal material. Stone Crusher Wire Mesh http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/stone-crusher-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Crusher Wire Mesh that we provide is highly demanded by the customers due to its durability, rust-resistance and optimum performance. Vibrating Screen Wire Mesh http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/vibrating-screen-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Vibrating Screen Wire Mesh is used for separating the material. The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Vibrating Screen Wire Mesh from Tamil Nadu, India. Stainless Steel Wire Mesh http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/stainless-steel-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Wire Mesh is used in the cooling towers of various applications. We are marked as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Stainless Steel Wire Mesh from Tamil Nadu, India. Expanded Wire Mesh http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/expanded-wire-mesh.htm Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Expanded Wire Mesh find extensive usage in oil tanks, boiler, corridor and walking road for heavy model equipment, working platform, petroleum and mine well, automobile vehicles, big ships. Brass Wire Mesh http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/brass-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Wire Mesh finds wide usage in sieving various pellet, porcelain clay & & glass, powder, chinaware printing, filtering liquid and gas. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Brass Wire Mesh from Tamil Nadu, India. Crimped Wire Mesh http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/crimped-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Crimped Wire Mesh is known for its unbreakable body. We are reckoned among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Crimped Wire Mesh from Tamil Nadu, India. Paper Mill Wire Mesh http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/paper-mill-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Mill Wire Mesh has silk-like smooth texture as well as the rigidity of steel. We are recognized among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Paper Mill Wire Mesh from Tamil Nadu, India. Chicken Wire Mesh http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/chicken-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Wire Mesh finds extensive application in fencing, insulation, poultry and birds cages. We are counted among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Chicken Wire Mesh from Tamil Nadu, India. Welded Wire Mesh http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/welded-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in offering supreme quality Welded Wire Mesh. Fabricated using low carbon steel wire or stainless steel wire, the Welded Wire Mesh is an electric fusion welded joined grid featuring accurate spacing. GI Wire Mesh http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/gi-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of GI Wire Mesh in India. The GI Wire Mesh (Galvanized Iron Wire Mesh) is a barrier made of connected strands of metal, fiber, or other flexible/ductile materials. Nylon Wire Mesh http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/nylon-wire-mesh.htm Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Nylon Wire Mesh is precisely designed using optimum quality metal, fiber, or other flexible/ductile materials in numerous specifications. Fiber Wire Mesh http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/fiber-wire-mesh.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is well acknowledged for offering the best quality Fiber Wire Mesh. Designed with utmost precision, our Fiber Wire Mesh possesses optimum resistance to crack and concrete mortar. Metal Wires http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/metal-wires.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Wires find extensive usage in the manufacturing of condensers and evaporators of air conditioners and water coolers. We are based in Tamil Nadu, India and involved in manufacturing and supplying Metal Wires. Chain Links http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/chain-links.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Links are ideally used for used for the purpose of fencing for closed guarding around houses, gardens, tennis courts, etc. We are offering high quality of Chain Links to customers across India. HDPE Woven Fabric http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/hdpe-woven-fabric.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Woven Fabric extensively finds its application across textile & spinning, chemical, printing and rubber industry. We are a recognized HDPE Woven Fabrics Manufacturer and Supplier in Tamil Nadu (India). Steel Barbed Wire http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/steel-barbed-wire.htm Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Barbed Wire is extensively used in protection of grass boundary, railway, highway, etc. We are offering Steel Barbed Wire to customers all over India. Galvanized Iron Wire http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/galvanized-iron-wire.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Wire is widely used in various welding works, manufacturing barbed wires and other electrical applications. We offer Galvanized Barbed Wire in various dimensions as per the customer’s needs. Mild Steel Wire http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/mild-steel-wire.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Mild Steel Wire which is manufactured using high grade metal and metal alloys. Our Mild Steel Wire has low degradation rate and high tensile strength ensuring durability. Perforated Metal Sheets http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/perforated-metal-sheets.htm Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Perforated Metal Sheets are manufactured under our high end production unit using superior quality metal adhering to the international norms and guidelines. Metallic Conveyor Belt http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/metallic-conveyor-belt.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Metallic Conveyor Belt is extensively used in petroleum, metallurgy, food machinery, medicine, etc. We are a noted Metallic Conveyor Belt Manufacturer and Supplier in Tamil Nadu (India). Test Sieves http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/test-sieves.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Test Sieves are widely used in households, as well as commercial sector. We offer a wide range of Test Sieves to customers all over India. We are a prime Test Sieves Manufacturer and Supplier in Tamil Nadu (India). PVC Wire http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/pvc-wire.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Wires finds its applications in various electrical appliances used in commercial and non commercial sectors. These wires are PVC insulated Wires made from high grade materials like carbon, aluminum etc. Shade Net http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/shade-net.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a high quality range of Shade Net to customers across India. Shade nets effectively manipulate the growth pattern of the crops by regulating the amount of sun rays and wind reaching the plants. Mosquito Wire Mesh http://www.srigangascreenwirenettingcompany.co.in/mosquito-wire-mesh.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Mosquito Wire Mesh is used to keep insects, leaves, debris, birds, and other animals from entering a building or a screened structure such as a porch, while permitting fresh airflow.